Upcoming Events

GREAT WIDE OPEN: THE TRIBUTE TO TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
General
ERIK MYERS featuring Jimmy Earll
Erik Myers
Friday, February 24 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 7PM
General
LIVE-MUSIC OPEN MIC
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Musicians and Music Lovers, Bring Your Friends and Family! Let's Jam, Sing, Party and Have Fun!

Play out in front of a live audience! Audition for a paying gig!
General
SAC GIRLS ROCK presented by T Mo Entertainment
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
All male relationship panel!! Ladies, come get the answers you've always wanted or needed to hear....
Special Guest Performances by: Trupoet and Singer Chriscile Patterson
On the Panel:
Jason "JayMarZZ" Marshall
Berry Accius
Jason Whitton Sr.
Monterio Thompson
Edward Lewis
Judah Dwight Sanders
Julius Austin
Joseph Crespillo Sr.
Terry Moore
Pastor Timothy Jemmott
General
JOHN MOYER featuring Julian Michael
JOHN MOYER
Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 7PM
General
COMEDY OPEN MIC SHOWCASE
Open Mic Showcase
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Come on down for our monthly Open Mic Showcase hosted by Cheryl Anderson. If you are interested in performing bring out your friends/family and sign-up at 7:00!!
General
LIVE-MUSIC OPEN MIC
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Musicians and Music Lovers, Bring Your Friends and Family! Let's Jam, Sing, Party and Have Fun!

Play out in front of a live audience! Audition for a paying gig!
General
THE MIC IS HOT!!!
KEY LEWIS
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Featuring Key Lewis, Cheryl Anderson, Rico Da Great, Carlos Rodriguez
Hosted by Dru Burks
Sounds by DJ Taperz
General
DONALD LACY featuring G King
DONALD LACY
Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 12, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 7PM
General
LIVE-MUSIC OPEN MIC
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Musicians and Music Lovers, Bring Your Friends and Family! Let's Jam, Sing, Party and Have Fun!

Play out in front of a live audience! Audition for a paying gig!
General
SAY IT LOUD COMEDY presented by Michael Calvin, Jr.
SAY IT LOUD COMEDY
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
The newest in showcases at Laughs Unlimited showcasing out of town favorites as well as top comics in the Sacramento area.
General
SEAN KENT featuring Keenan Baker
SEAN KENT
Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 7PM
General
BEST OF OPEN MIC SHOWCASE
Open Mic Showcase
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
The best of the best from our Open Mic Showcase are invited back to give a full 10 minute set of their best material! These up and comers have the skills but do they have the jokes?
General
LIVE-MUSIC OPEN MIC
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Musicians and Music Lovers, Bring Your Friends and Family! Let's Jam, Sing, Party and Have Fun!

Play out in front of a live audience! Audition for a paying gig!
General
KEY LEWIS featuring Jason Cheny
KEY LEWIS
Friday, March 24 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 7PM
General
LIVE-MUSIC OPEN MIC
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Musicians and Music Lovers, Bring Your Friends and Family! Let's Jam, Sing, Party and Have Fun!

Play out in front of a live audience! Audition for a paying gig!
General
SMILE OUT LOUD presented by Curtis Newingham
Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliner Jason Cheny
Featuring Nick Larson & Robert Omoto
Hosted by Curtis Newingham
$10 Tickets in Advance, $15 at the door
General
LANCE WOODS featuring Greg Wilson
Lance Woods
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 7PM
General
COMEDY OPEN MIC SHOWCASE
Open Mic Showcase
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Come on down for our monthly Open Mic Showcase hosted by Cheryl Anderson. If you are interested in performing bring out your friends/family and sign-up at 7:00!!
General
BUTCH ESCOBAR featuring Dennis Martinez
Butch Escobar
Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9, 2017
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8PM
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 10:30PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:30PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 7PM
General
Page 1 of 2
>