Upcoming Events

THE WORLD SERIES OF COMEDY Satellite Competition!!
World Series of Comedy Satellite Competition!!
Wednesday, April 24 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 8PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 10:30PM
Top 3 Comics move on to the Main Event. Come out and cheer on your favorite!!
Live Comedy : Genre: Comedy,Comedy
Swizz Comedy with Cody Woods!
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliner Cody Woods
Featuring Sydney Stigerts
Hosted by Chris Smith
Live Comedy
The Love Jones "Best Love Poem" Competition!
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Hosted by Love Poem Champion Poet Terry Moore!
General
DJ Sandhu featuring Ronn Vigh!!
DJ Sandhu
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner DJ Sandhu
Featuring Ronn Vigh
Hosted by Richard Sarvate
Live Comedy
LOST BOYS WRITING SESSION
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 6PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
This is a monthly writing session that will take place before the showcase each month, with Pro-Am host Ellis Rodriguez. Any comedian whether you are on the showcase or not that has material you'd like to workshop is welcome to join if you are also willing to contribute to your fellow comics.

This is not a place for premises or rough ideas. This is a place to present jokes that are new or need punching up. If you do not have material that is ready to be worked on, you are welcome to observe.
Live Comedy : Genre: Comedy,Comedy
Pro-Am Comedy Night!!
PRO-AM Comedy Night Showcase
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
With Ellis Rodriguez!
AKA Open Mic Night!
Live Comedy
Get Frisked & Wucked!
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliners: Kristen Frisk & Jay Wuck
Starring Mike E. Winfield, Ellis Rodriguez,
Josh Means & Rhoda Ramone
Live Comedy
Say It Loud Comedy with Michael Calvin Jr.!
SAY IT LOUD COMEDY
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliner Michael Calvin Jr.
Featuring Buddy Rahming & Miss K Kidd
Special Guest Dennis Martinez
Hosted by Javon Whitlock
Live Comedy
Cash Levy featuring Kente Scott!!
Cash Levy
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Cash Levy
Featuring Kente Scott
Hosted by Chris Cruz
Live Comedy
Manny Maldonado featuring Mike Betancourt!
Manny Maldonado
Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Manny Maldonado
Featuring Mike Betancourt
Hosted by Ta'Vi
Live Comedy
Saul Trujillo & Friends!!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Saul Trujillo, Taylor Evans
AJ DeMello, Emma Haney
Roman DeGuzman, Marcellis Flores
Danielle Devisser, Ian Levy
Live Comedy
Dustin Nickerson featuring Diana Hong!
DUSTIN NICKERSON
Friday, May 24 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Dustin Nickerson
Featuring Diana Hong
Hosted by Andrew Orolfo
Live Comedy
Derek Richards featuring Isak Allen!
Derek Richards
Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Derek Richards
Featuring Isak Allen
Hosted by Frankie Marcos
Live Comedy
LOST BOYS WRITING SESSION
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 6PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
This is a monthly writing session that will take place before the showcase each month, with Pro-Am host Ellis Rodriguez. Any comedian whether you are on the showcase or not that has material you'd like to workshop is welcome to join if you are also willing to contribute to your fellow comics.

This is not a place for premises or rough ideas. This is a place to present jokes that are new or need punching up. If you do not have material that is ready to be worked on, you are welcome to observe.
Live Comedy : Genre: Comedy,Comedy
Pro-Am Comedy Night!!
PRO-AM Comedy Night Showcase
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 7PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
With Ellis Rodriguez!
AKA Open Mic Night!
Live Comedy
Kermet Apio featuring Ryan Chan!
Kermet Apio
Friday, June 7 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Kermet Apio
Featuring Ryan Chan
Live Comedy
Don Barnhart!!
Don Barnhart
Friday, June 14 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Don Barnhart!!
Live Comedy
Say It Loud Comedy with Jay Rich!
SAY IT LOUD COMEDY
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliner Jay Rich
Featuring Aurora Singh & Melvin Jr.
Special Guest Javon Whitlock
Hosted by Michael Calvin Jr.
Live Comedy
Keon Polee!
KEON POLEE
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Keon Polee
Live Comedy
Smile Out Loud with Chris Storin!
Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Headliner Chris Storin
Featuring Paco Romane & Reece Muniz
Hosted by Curtis Newingham
Live Comedy
Page 1 of 2
>