Upcoming Events

BT featuring Jozalyn Sharp!!
BT
Friday, July 12 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner BT
Featuring Jozalyn Sharp
Live Comedy
Caribbean Dancehall Summer Jam!
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Caribbean Food & Music! Vendors Welcome!
Festival
JR DeGuzman!
JR DeGuzman
Friday, July 19 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner JR DeGuzman
Live Comedy
Erik Knowles Featuring James Schrader!!
Erik Knowles
Friday, July 26 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
To buy tickets, select one of the show times below.
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:30PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 10:30PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 7PM
Headliner Erik Knowles
Featuring James Schrader
Live Comedy
The Best of Me with Poet Terry Moore!
Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:30PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Enjoy a performance of oldies but goodies plus brand new poetry by eight-time "Best Poet" award-winning author Terry Moore!
General
The Big Battle Spoken Word Competition!
Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
Spoken word competition featuring some of Sacramento's best and most powerful poets! Hosted by Lance Woods!
General
The Big Showstopper Spoken Word Competition!
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8PM
Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA
The BEST of the BEST will battle for the crown!
General
<
Page 2 of 2